Contact Us


For more information on any of our services, or to book an appointment contact your nearest Foot and Ankle Clinic today or request an appointment via the link in the menu bar above.

Boronia

A: Suite 12, 5-7 Chandler Rd, Boronia VIC 3155
P: (03) 9761 0019     F: (03) 9761 3111
E: boronia@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon Tues & Fri: 8.40am – 5.00pm
Wed: 10.00am – 6.00pm

Chadstone

A: 73 Chadstone Road, Chadstone VIC 3145
P: (03) 9569 5796     F: (03) 9568 7601
Echadstone@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon-Wed, Fri: 8.40am – 5.00pm
Thurs: 10.00am – 6.00pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Collins Street (Melbourne CBD)

A: Oaks on Collins (Business Centre)
Suite 313, 480 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000
P: 1300 113 116     F: (03) 9568 7601
E: collinsst@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon, Tues, Fri: 8.00am – 4.00pm
Wed : 10.00am – 6.00pm

East Bentleigh

A: 778 Centre Road, Bentleigh East VIC 3165
P: (03) 9570 3213     F: (03) 9570 3212
E: eastbentleigh@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon, Tues, Fri: 8.40am – 5.00pm
Wed, Thurs: 10.00am – 6.00pm

Moe

A: 11 Haigh Street, Moe VIC 3825
P: (03) 5127 8555     F: (03) 5127 8577
Emoe@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon-Wed: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thurs: 10.00am – 6.00pm
Fri: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Saturdays: By appointment

Morwell

A: Gippsland Physiotherapy Group
150 Commercial Road Morwell VIC 3840
P: (03) 5134 4044     F: (03) 5174 2998
E: info@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Tues: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thurs: 8.30am – 4.30pm

Sale

A: 195 Raymond Street, Sale VIC 3850
P: (03) 5144 7655     F: (03) 5144 1455
Esale@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon-Wed, Fri: 9.00am – 5:30pm
Thurs: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturdays: By appointment

Sandringham

A: Sandy Hill Medical Centre
Suite 6, 220 Bay Road Sandringham VIC 3191 
P: 1300 113 116     F: (03) 9570 3212
E: sandringham@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Wed: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Traralgon

A: 39 Grey Street Traralgon VIC 3844
P: (03) 5174 2615     F: (03) 5174 2998
E: traralgon@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon,Wed, Fri: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tues & Thurs: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sat: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Warragul

A: Central Clinic, 170 Normanby Street Warragul VIC 3820
P: (03) 5611 9585     F: (03) 5127 8577
E: warragul@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Mon & Fri: 2.00pm – 7.00pm
Wed: 9.00am – 6.30pm
Thurs: 9.00am - 5.30pm

Yarram

A: Neilson's Pharmacy, 247 Commercial Road, Yarram VIC 3971
P: (03) 5182 5042     F: (03) 5182 6502
Einfo@thefootandankleclinic.com.au
Opening Hours
Fri: 9.00am – 5.00pm

Email Us





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact Number

Your Message